Clients

From developing strategic marketing campaigns to being onsite during a crisis to handle the media, NMV Strategies assists clients in every area of marketing, public relations, communications and crisis media relations.

Our clients range from entrepreneurial start-ups to the most formidable Fortune 500 companies. Following is a sample list of the companies we have been proud to work with:
Acendex www.acendex.com
BackTrack www.backtracker.com
Body Creations www.bodycreations1.com
Bonnie Speed Delivery www.bonniespeed.com
Commercial Roofers www.commroof.com
Conrad’s Tire & Auto Care www.econrads.com
Crystal Clear Clean Home www.crystalclearcleanhome.com
Dallas Fort Worth Urethane www.dfwurethane.com
Decision Point Marketing www.decisionpointconsulting.com
Emaginit www.justemaginit.com
Foseco www.foseco.com
Fred Baker Porsche Audi www.audiofbedford.com
Funny Times www.funnytimes.com
Golf Plus www.golfplusstores.com
High Tech Performance Trailers www.hightechtrailers.com
Hitachi Medical Systems www.hitachimed.com
Horizons Coach www.horizonscoach.com
Hydro-Stop www.hydro-stop.com
Integrated Global Vision www.igvinc.com
I. Schumann & Company www.ischumann.com
Intellidyne www.intellidyne.com
International Chemical Workers Union www.icwuc.org
MAN Ferrostaal www.ferrostaal.com
Materion www.Materion.com
Matrix System Automotive Finishes www.matrixsystem.com
Nanofilms www.nanofilmtechnology.com
Novagard Solutions www.novagard.com
Odyssey Logistics & Technology www.odysseylogistics.com
PolyOne www.polyone.com
Premium Plastic Solutions www.premiumplasticsolutions.com
Quest Construction Products www.questconstructionproducts.com
Quest Specialty Chemicals www.questsc.com
Raabe Company www.raabeco.com
Schumann Alloys www.schumannalloys.com
TRICO www.tricoproducts.com
United Coatings www.unitedcoatings.com
Vesuvius www.vesuvius.com
Webb Mason www.webbmason.com